Asbury United Methodist Church, Cinnaminson, NJ
Monday, November 20, 2017

> RSS updating

RSS feed of recent news items!
If you've never used an RSS feed, it's an easy way to customize your news and have it delivered to you. Click on the orange "RSS" symbol and follow the instructions to download one of the free feed software options. Once you've set up your feed, keep an eye out on the Web for sites with that orange "RSS" symbol - many major news syndicators and lots of other sites offer this service.
> RSS updating Email dberenbr@yahoo.com

Porta-Potty installed!

Sunday, March 25, 2007
Yes, the construction fencing has gone up, and the Porta-Potty is out in the parking lot ready for use. It's Happening!

Family Bowling Night changed!

Sunday, February 18, 2007 Play this file. Play

Check your calendars - Family Bowling Night has been cancelled for 2/23/07, and will be changed to some time in March. We will be going to Pizza, Pins & Pop on Route 73, and will let you know as soon as a date is set.

"Undie Sunday"

Sunday, January 21, 2007
We're collecting packages of new underwear for all age groups. The deadline for this project is Sunday, February 11, 2007. Everyone deserves new, clean underwear, so shop the sales and bring in plenty!

It's Happening!

Thursday, November 30, 2006 Play this file. Play
It's official, and the people and the Lord have spoken. Our Ground Breaking ceremony will be held on Sunday, December 3, 2006 to kick off the actual building of our new church addition.

Shoe boxes!

Sunday, November 05, 2006 Play this file. Play

It's not too late to fill shoe boxes! They're due on Sunday, November 12, 2006. Fill one for a boy AND a girl, maybe more than one of each! Don't forget to include a $7.00 check for postage for each box filled. Help someone less fortunate to have a happy holiday this year.

Recipes!

Sunday, September 17, 2006 Play this file. Play
For the end of summer, here are two citrus-y recipes to cool us off. Try them together!

THANKS!

Wednesday, August 30, 2006 Play this file. Play
Thanks to all for another wildly successful VBS. It couldn't happen without YOU!

Vacation Bible School Begins!

Monday, August 21, 2006 Play this file. Play
We're having a FIESTA at Vacation Bible School!

Natural Church Development

Saturday, August 12, 2006 Play this file. Play
Our church continuously strives to improve, and we're using the principles of Natural Church Development (NCD) to make our minstry even better. Check out our NCD page to learn about this process!

Finally, the first recipe!

Sunday, July 16, 2006 Play this file. Play
Enjoy a cookie recipe from a former long-time Asbury organist and choir director.